604-859-3812
K & M Tune-Up Centre, Abbotsford BC, V2T 3K3, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit K & M Tune-Up Centre in Abbotsford! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Abbotsford, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of K & M Tune-Up Centre have been honored to serve Abbotsford for the past 10 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Abbotsford.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at K & M Tune-Up Centre today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Abbotsford. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 11 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Leree H. reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! Highly recommended - honest, upfront and reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brett M. reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that their quality of work is by far the best I've experienced from a shop. The technicians are highly knowledgeable and truly care about getting you back on the road. I will be recommending K&M to everyone with vehicle troubles"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pierre C. from Abbotsford,bc reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer at K&M for 22 years. The actual owner Corey and previously Ken are fantastic,honest,helpful persons.

The mechanics are knowledgeable and very helpful.

I recommend highly this car shop.

Pierre Carriere
Abbotsford,BC
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shayna J. from Abbotsford, whose 2002 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,friendly,and efficient.I will tell everyone to go to you.!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop has the best customer service I have found in Abbotsford"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angus M. from Abbotsford, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"no problem good service and knowledgeable people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl O. from Abbotsford, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best automotive repair shop in town with the best mechanics"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don Mcneill from Abbotsford reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great Shop, Great Guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don M. from Abbotsford, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Corey and his staff are always ready to listen and take care of my cars's needs, definatley a great shop for all your automotive needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eli from Abbotsford, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended K & M Tune-up to many of my friends. All of them have been very happy with the service/"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John F. from Vancouver, whose VW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"If you want your car serviced properly, in my mind, K & M Tune-Up Center is the only place to go."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

Powered by: AutoVitals

Call or stop by K & M Tune Up Center for all your auto repair needs.

We are open from:

MON - FRI

8:00am - 5:00pm

APPOINTMENT ONLY for Saturday